Welcome home State Champion Class 3: Neosho Wrestling


Courtesy: KSN

NEOSHO, Mo. (KSN) – Class 3 State Champion Wrestling Team, Neosho. They have come home champions 9 of the last 11 years.

Courtesy: KSN

Even at 3:19 AM they get a Neosho Police, Neosho Fire Department, Newton County Sheriff’s Deputies to escort them back into the city!

Courtesy: KSN

This year fireworks shot across the sky too! Congratulations wildcats.

  • Ray Hembree (106) 2nd
  • Kolton Sanders (132) 1st
  • Kaden Auch 1st (152) (3x champ)
  • Jeremiah Larson (182) 1st
  • Drayke Perry (220) 1st
  • Zane Persinger (285) 2nd
  • Landon Kivett (113) 6th
  • Keaton Sanders (160)

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Local Sports

More Local Sports

National News

More National

World News

More World News

Trending Stories

Washington DC Bureau

Washington DC Bureau

Newsfeed Now

More Newsfeed Now