Contact Your Local Reps

News

MISSOURI

Rep. Billy Long

https://long.house.gov/contact-billy/


Rep. Jason Smith

https://jasonsmith.house.gov/contact/officeinformation.htm


Rep. Vicky Hartzler

https://hartzler.house.gov/contact/offices


Sen. Roy Blunt

https://www.blunt.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/office-locations


Sen. Claire McCaskill

https://www.mccaskill.senate.gov/office-locations


ARKANSAS

Rep. Rick Crawford

https://crawford.house.gov/contact/contact-form.htm


Rep. Steve Womack

https://womack.house.gov/contact/officeinformation.htm


Sen. John Boozman

https://www.boozman.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/office-locations


Sen. Tom Cotton

https://www.cotton.senate.gov/?p=contact

Baxter County:
    Nelda Speaks, 100th District, Republican, Nelda.Speaks@house.ar.gov 

Barry County:
    Scott Fitzpatrick, 158th District, Republican, Scott.Fitzpatrick@house.mo.gov
    Senator David Sater, District 29, Republican, David.Sater@senate.mo.gov 


Benton County:
    Wanda Brown, 57th District, Republican, Wanda.Brown@house.mo.gov
    Warren Love, 125th District, Republican, Warren.Love@house.mo.gov
    Senator Sandy Crawford, District 28, Republican, Sandy.Crawford@senate.mo.gov 

Camden County:
     Diane Franklin, 123rd District, Republican, Diane.Franklin@house.mo.gov
    Rocky Miller, 124th District, Republican, Rocky.Miller@house.mo.gov
    Dan Brown, District 16, Republican, Dan.Brown@senate.mo.gov 


Cedar County:
    Warren Love, 125th District, Republican, Warren.Love@house.mo.gov
    Mike Kelley, 127th District, Republican, Mike.Kelley@house.mo.gov
    Mike Stephens, 128th District, Republican, Mike.Stephens@house.mo.gov
    Senator Sandy Crawford, District 28, Republican, Sandy.Crawford@senate.mo.gov 

Christian County:
    Don Phillips, 138th District, Republican, Don.Phillips@house.mo.gov
    Jered Taylor, 139th District, Republican, Jered.Taylor@house.mo.gov
    Lynn Morris, 140th District, Republican, Lynn.Morris@house.mo.gov
    Senator Jay Wasson, District 20, Republican, Jay.Wasson@house.mo.gov 


Dade County:
    Mike Kelley, 127th District, Republican, Mike.Kelley@house.mo.gov
    Senator Ron Richard, District 32, Republican, Ron.Richard@senate.mo.gov 

Dallas County:
    Jeff Knight, 129th District, Republican, Jeff.Knight@house.mo.gov
    Senator Sandy Crawford, District 28, Republican, Sandy.Crawford@senate.mo.gov 

Dent County:
    Jeff Pogue, 143rd District, Republican, Jeff.Pogue@house.mo.gov
    Dan Brown, District 16, Republican, Dan.Brown@senate.mo.gov 

Douglas County:
    Lyle Rowland, 155th District, Republican, Lyle.Rowland@house.mo.gov
    Senator Mike Cunningham, District 33, Republican, Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov 

Howell County:
    Robert Ross, 142nd District, Republican, Robert.Ross@house.mo.gov
    Senator Mike Cunningham, District 33, Republican, Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov 

Greene County:
    Jeffery Messenger, 130th District, Republican, Jeffery.Messenger@house.mo.gov
    Sonya Anderson, 131st District, Republican, Sonya.Anderson@house.mo.gov
    Crystal Quade, 132nd District, Democrat, Crystal.Quade@house.mo.gov
    Curtis Trent, 133rd District, Republican, Curtis.Trent@house.mo.gov
    Elijah Haahr, 134th District, Republican, Elijah.Haahr@house.mo.gov
    Steve Helms, 135th  District, Republican, Steve.Helms@house.mo.gov
    Kevin Austin, 136th  District, Republican, Kevin.Austin@house.mo.gov
    Lyndall Fraker, 137th District, Republican, Lyndall.Fraker@house.mo.gov
    Senator Bob Dixon, District 30, Republican, Bob.Dixon@senate.mo.gov
    Senator Jay Wasson, District 20, Republican, Jay.Wasson@house.mo.gov 

Hickory County:
    Warren Love, 125th District, Republican, Warren.Love@house.mo.gov
    Senator Sandy Crawford, District 28, Republican, Sandy.Crawford@senate.mo.gov 


Lawrence County:
    Mike Moon, 157th District, Republican, Mike.Moon@house.mo.gov
    Scott Fitzpatrick, 158th District, Republican, Scott.Fitzpatrick@house.mo.gov
    Senator David Sater, District 29, Republican, David.Sater@senate.mo.gov 

Laclede County:
    Diane Franklin, 123rd District, Republican, Diane.Franklin@house.mo.gov
    Jeff Knight, 129th District, Republican, Jeff.Knight@house.mo.gov
    Senator Sandy Crawford, District 28, Republican, Sandy.Crawford@senate.mo.gov 

Marion County:
    Lindell Shumake, 5th District, Republican, Lindell.Shumake@house.mo.gov 

Newton County:
    Bill Lant, 159th District, Republican, Bill.Lant@house.mo.gov
    Bill Reiboldt, 160th District, Republican, Bill.Reiboldt@house.mo.gov
    Bill White, 161st District, Republican, Bill.White@house.mo.gov
    Charlie Davis, 162nd District, Republican, Charlie.Davis@house.mo.gov
    Senator Ron Richard, District 32, Republican, Ron.Richard@senate.mo.gov 

Oregon County:
    Jeff Pogue, 143rd District, Republican, Jeff.Pogue@house.mo.gov
    Senator Mike Cunningham, District 33, Republican, Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov

Ozark County:
    Lyle Rowland, 155th District, Republican, Lyle.Rowland@house.mo.gov
    Senator Mike Cunningham, District 33, Republican, Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov 


Polk County:
    Mike Stephens, 128th District, Republican, Mike.Stephens@house.mo.gov
    Senator Sandy Crawford, District 28, Republican, Sandy.Crawford@senate.mo.gov 

Pulaski County:
    Keith Frederick, 121st District, Republican, Keith.Frederick@house.mo.gov
    Steve Lynch, 122nd  District, Republican, Steve.Lynch@house.mo.gov
    Robert Ross, 142nd District, Republican, Robert.Ross@house.mo.gov
    Dan Brown, District 16, Republican, Dan.Brown@senate.mo.gov 

Shannon County:
    Jeff Pogue, 143rd District, Republican, Jeff.Pogue@house.mo.gov
    Senator Doug Libla, District 25, Republican, Doug.Libla@senate.mo.gov 

 St.Clair County:
    Warren Love, 125th District, Republican, Warren.Love@house.mo.gov
    Senator Sandy Crawford, District 28, Republican, Sandy.Crawford@senate.mo.gov 

Stone County:
    Don Phillips, 138th District, Republican, Don.Phillips@house.mo.gov
    Scott Fitzpatrick, 158th District, Republican, Scott.Fitzpatrick@house.mo.gov
    Senator David Sater, District 29, Republican, David.Sater@senate.mo.gov 


Taney County:
    Don Phillips, 138th District, Republican, Don.Phillips@house.mo.gov
    Lyle Rowland, 155th District, Republican, Lyle.Rowland@house.mo.gov
    Jeffery Justus, 156th District, Republican, Jeffery.Justus@house.mo.gov
    Senator David Sater, District 29, Republican, David.Sater@senate.mo.gov 


Texas County:
    Robert Ross, 142nd District, Republican, Robert.Ross@house.mo.gov
    Senator Mike Cunningham, District 33, Republican, Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov 


Webster County:
    Lyndall Fraker, 137th District, Republican, Lyndal.Fraker@house.mo.gov
    Hannah Kelly, 141st District, Republican, Hannah.Kelly@house.mo.gov
    Senator Mike Cunningham, District 33, Republican, Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov 

Wright County:
    Hannah Kelly, 141st District, Republican, Hannah.Kelly@house.mo.gov
    Senator Mike Cunningham, District 33, Republican, Mike.Cunningham@senate.mo.gov 

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

SECSL

National News

More National

World News

More World News

Saturday, September 28th

Newsfeed Now

More Newsfeed Now