Sponsored by

Nine Bears Get All-Valley Football Honors

Nine different Missouri State Bears were named to All-MVFC teams.

SPRINGFIELD, Mo. -- The Missouri State Bears had a total of nine Missouri State football players named 2013 All-MVC football conference team.

First team selection included junior Safety Caleb Schaffitzel and sophomore center Robert Booker.

All-MVFC second team in defensive backs Howard Scarborough and Sybhrian Berry.

As well as defensive lineman Anthony Grady and linebacker Nick Canavan.

Linebacker Andrew Beisel, offensive linemen Zack Cooley and Richard Galbierz were named as All-MVFC Honorable Mention.

Page: [[$index + 1]]
comments powered by Disqus