77°F
Sponsored by

Our Staff

Contact Information for KOLR10, KOZL and OzarksFirst.com


Main offices:  2650 E. Division, Springfield, MO  65803
Branson studio:   210 W. Main, Branson, MO  65616

KOLR:  417-862-1010      Office Fax:    417-862-6439
KOZL:  417-862-2727

Newsroom:  417-862-6397     Newsroom fax:  47-866-6397



Contact Information for KOLR10, KOZL and OzarksFirst.com


Main offices:  2650 E. Division, Springfield, MO  65803
Branson studio:   210 W. Main, Branson, MO  65616

KOLR:  417-862-1010      Office Fax:    417-862-6439
KOZL:  417-862-2727

Newsroom:  417-862-6397     Newsroom fax:  47-866-6397



MANAGEMENT:

KOZL Vice President/General Manager : Leo Henning   lhenning@kolr10.com

KOZL Program Director:  Nancy Bingaman  nbingaman@ozarkslocal.tv

KOLR10 Station Manager/Program Director:  Dean Wasson  dwasson@kolr10.com

 
ENGINEERING:
KOLR10 Engineering - David Smith  dsmith@kolr10.com

KOZL Engineering - Randy Selvidge   rselvidge@ozarkslocal.tv

 

NEWS   MANAGEMENT:
General newsroom email:   news@kolr10.com
KOLR10 News Director:  Charles Maulden  cmaulden@kolr10.com
KOLR10 Assistant News Director: Lissa Hamblen  lhamblen@kolr10. com
KOLR10 News Executive Producer: Ben Fisher  bfisher@kolr10.com
KOLR10 News Assignment Editor: Bil Tatum   btatum@kolr10.com
OzarksFirst.com Managing Editor:   Karen Libby  klibby@kolr10.com

 

BROADCAST ISSUES
For questions about reception of our broadcast signal: dsmith@kolr10.com

ADVERTISING
For information about broadcast advertising:  jgamble@kolr10.com
For information about online and mobile advertising:  sboysenkrauck@kolr10.com

To inquire about appearing on Ozarks Live! at 4, contact producer Patti Skiljan pskiljan@kolr10.com

PUBLIC SERVICE
For public service announcements:  dwasson@kolr10.com

KOLR10/KOZL News Staff
David Oliver    doliver@kolr10.com
Jennifer Kielman  jkielman@kolr10.com
Shannon Miller    smiller@kolr10.com
Tom Trtan        ttrtan@kolr10.com
Jamie Warriner    jwarriner@kolr10.com
Chris Smith      csmith@kolr10.com
Lindsey Day    lday@kolr10.com
Dan Lucy     dlucy@kolr10.com
Melanie Chapman  mchapman@kolr10.com
Laurie Patton   lpatton@kolr10.com
Lindsay Clein     lclein@kolr10.com
Laura Kennedy    lkennedy@kolr10.com
Linda Ong   LOng@kolr10.com
Matt Lupoli  mlupoli@kolr10.com
Brett Martin  bmartin@kolr10.com

Web Producer:    Rachel Bonar  rbonar@kolr10.com
Weekend Assignments/Wed Producer:  Aimee Durham  adurham@kolr10.com
Producer/KOLR10 Daybreak:  Melanie Foehrweiser  mfoehrweiser@kolr10.com
Producer/KOLR10 News at 9 on Z:  Cary Shelton   cshelton@kolr10.com
Weekend Producer KOLR/KOZL  Kelsey McDaniel  kmcdaniel@kolr10.com