News-Leader Announces All-Ozarks Hoops Teams

SPRINGFIELD, Mo. -- The Springfield News-Leader announced its annual All-Ozarks basketball teams on Sunday, and talked about the selections on Ozarks Sports Sunday.

Preps Editor Matt Schoch appeared on the show with host Nick Carboni to discuss how selections are made, etc.

Here are the teams:


Erik Durham - Parkview
Cody Geiger - Republic
Chris Kendrix - Willard
Austin Ruder - Nixa
Chris Ward - Kickapoo


Aubrey Buckley - Parkview
Hannah Cook - Ozark
Andi Haney - West Plains
Heather Harman - Walnut Grove
Alice Heinzler - Republic

More Stories

Don't Miss

Latest News

Video Center