Tornado Watch Issued for Southwest Missouri Counties

Published 03/27 2014 05:01PM

Updated 03/27 2014 05:07PM

SOUTHWEST Mo. – A tornado watch has been issued by the National Weather Service for Southwest Missouri counties that will be valid until 12 a.m. for the following areas:


AUDRAIN              BARRY               BARTON
BENTON               BOONE               CALLAWAY
CAMDEN               CEDAR               CHRISTIAN
COLE                 CRAWFORD            DADE
DALLAS               DENT                DOUGLAS
FRANKLIN             GASCONADE           GREENE
HICKORY              JASPER              KNOX
LACLEDE              LAWRENCE            LEWIS
LINCOLN              MARIES              MARION
MCDONALD             MILLER              MONITEAU
MONROE               MONTGOMERY          MORGAN
NEWTON               OSAGE               OZARK
PHELPS               PIKE                POLK
PULASKI              RALLS               SHELBY
ST. CLAIR            STONE               TANEY
TEXAS                WARREN              WEBSTER



Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon


Featured Business