Severe Thunderstorm Watch Issued for the Ozarks

By KOLR10 News

Published 10/31 2013 03:07PM

Updated 10/31 2013 03:12PM

SPRINGFIELD, Mo. -- The National Weather Service has issued a severe thunderstorm watch for the Ozarks.

The watch is in effect until 7 p.m. on Thursday for the following counties:

  • Dent
  • Oregon
  • Stone
  • Douglas
  • Ozark 
  • Taney
  • Howell
  • Shannon
  • Texas

Copyright 2015 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Featured Coupon


Featured Business