Polls Open until 7:30 Tonight for Arkansas Runoff Elections

Published 06/10 2014 11:12AM

Updated 06/10 2014 11:15AM

LITTLE ROCK, AR - The polls are open until 7:30 tonight for Arkansas Primary runoff elections.

The races are:

    Attorney General - Leslie Rutledge (R) vs. David Sterling (R)

    State Senate District 17 (Boone, Marion and Baxter counties) - John Burris (R) vs. Scott Flippo (R)

    State Representative District 16 (Jefferson and Lincoln counties) - Ken Ferguson (D) vs. Win Trafford (D)

    Saline Co. Sheriff - Simon Haynes (R) vs. Rodney Wright (R)

    Garland Co. Sheriff - Scotty Dodd (R) vs. Fred Hawthorn (R)

(KARK, Little Rock)

Copyright 2016 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Top Videos